Chamberlain Mountain, A Trilogy

Includes Snow on The Mountain,

Fire on The Mountain and

Storm on The Mountain!

Join the Chamberlains and the Pratts for a great story. Follow Darrell Pratt and his family from the big city as they settle in on Chamberlain Mountain and learn a lifestyle neither was prepared for!.

This is an action-packed adventure that is sure to keep you there until the very end.

Read the novel, experience the adventure!